Forex Broker Comparison

What is meant by futures ?

With a future, a trader commits to a specific asset or stock at a specified time in the future to buy or sell (long or short) for a previously agreed price.

Example

If the price of a value is e.g. 100 euros, you can commit to buying this value again in 3 months for 100 euros. However, if this value has risen to 120 euros after 3 months, you are contractually entitled to buy this value for 100 euros. Since you then buy a stock for 100 euros that is actually worth 120 euros, you would have made a profit of 20 euros per share. through the The use of leverage (e.g. 5) can increase the profit considerably. If one assumes that a value develops downwards, you would have to commit to selling it again at a certain price. The percentage that the value then fell down can then be pocketed again as a profit. It should be noted if a stock or currency develops in the opposite direction than one suspected, it can happen that you even have to pay afterwards to fulfill the contract.

Forex Futures

Try to make profits with futures

Forex profits

As with the currency pairs on the Forex, you can also go long or short with futures. Levers can also be used here. To deal with futures Of course, making profits requires a certain amount of experience and a good feel for the market. On the other hand, futures can also be parallel are used to hedge trades in order to keep the loss as low as possible in the event of an unexpected price development.

Difference futures and options

The difference between an option and a future is that you can end the contract earlier with an option. can repel the value. The expiry date of a future, on the other hand, is binding and cannot be ended early.

Markets for futures

Futures can be traded on almost every major exchange. Trading futures is possible with individual stocks, indices, commodities or currency pairs on the Forex.

Advertisement*
Plus500

Forex Broker Vergleich

Was versteht man unter Futures ?

Bei einem Future verpflichtet man sich als Trader einen bestimmten Wert oder eine Aktie zu einem in der Zukunft festgelegten Zeitpunkt für einen zuvor vereinbarten Preis zu kaufen oder zu verkaufen (Long oder Short).

Beispiel

Beträgt der Kurs eines Wertes z.B. 100 Euro, kann man sich verpflichten diesen Wert in 3 Monaten wiederum für 100 Euro zu kaufen. Ist dieser Wert nach 3 Monaten aber auf 120 Euro gestiegen, ist man vertraglich berechtigt, diesen wert für 100 Euro zu kaufen. Da man dann einen Wert für 100 Euro kauft, der eigentlich 120 Euro wert ist, hätte man pro Aktie 20 Euro Gewinn gemacht. Durch den Einsatz von Hebeln (z.B. 5) kann der Gewinn noch erheblich gesteigert werden. Geht man davon aus, dass sich ein Wert nach unten entwickelt, müsste man sich verpflichten diesen dann zu einem bestimmten Preis wieder zu verkaufen. Die Prozente die der Wert dann nach unten gefallen ist, kann man dann wiederum als Gewinn einstreichen. Zu beachten ist, sollte sich eine Aktie oder Devise in die andere Richtung entwickeln, als man vermutete, kann es passieren, dass man sogar im Nachhinein zahlen muss, um den Vertrag zu erfüllen.

Forex Futures

Versuchen Sie Gewinne mit Futures zu machen

Forex Gewinne

Wie mit den Devisenpaaren an der Forex, kann man auch mit Futures Long oder Short gehen. Auch hier können Hebel eingesetzt werden. Um mit Futures Gewinne zu machen gehört natürlich eine gewisse Erfahrung und ein gutes Gespür für den Markt dazu. Andererseits können Futures auch parallel dazu genutzt werden Trades abzusichern, um den Verlust so gering wie möglich zu halten bei einer unerwarteten Kursentwicklung.

Unterschied Futures und Optionen

Der Unterschied zwischen einer Option und einem Future ist, dass man den Vertrag bei einer Option schon früher beenden kann bzw. den Wert abstoßen kann. Das Ablaufdatum bei einem Future hingegen ist bindend und kann nicht vorzeitig beendet werden.

Märkte für Futures

Futures können fast an jeder größeren Börse gehandelt werden. Der Handel mit Futures ist mit einzelnen Aktien, mit Indizes, mit Rohstoffen oder Devisenpaaren an der Forex möglich.

Anzeige*