Forex Broker Comparison

GKFX experiencesGKFX experiences

  • percent: 100% rating
  • reviews together: 3
  • positive: 3
  • negative: 0
  • customer support: 100% GKFX customer support
  • fees: 100% GKFX fees
  • trading platform: 100% GKFX trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% GKFX minmum deposit

Forex broker GKFX

The English forex broker GKFX, headquartered in London, was founded in 2008. There are also many branch offices, e.g. in Frankfurt am Main. The broker has already received many awards. One of the Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, a browser-based platform and apps for the smartphone is available for trading to disposal. There is no minimum deposit at GKFX. You can theoretically trade with just a few euros. On request one can also open a demo account testing. It is valid for 4 weeks and an extension can be applied for. You receive play money up to a maximum of €100,000. The registration for a demo account is relatively uncomplicated. All you have to do is enter your email address, phone number and name. It will also be social Trading function offered. Scalping is also allowed.

CFDs can also be traded on cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple). Deposits and withdrawals can be made via Bank transfer, credit card, Skrill or Sofortüberweisung. Other electronic payment systems are also accepted. at Credit card payments incur a 1.5% fee.

Advertisement*
GKFX
to the broker *

The broker shines with excellent support and numerous training opportunities. The support is in Frankfurt and is daily available from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. There is also a free callback service. In addition, you have support via live chat and email. Good learning material and information is available through many courses, videos and webinars.

There are 2 account types: the standard account and the premium account

The following trading platforms are available: MetaTrader 4, Metatrader 5, WebTrader (MT 4, MT 5), SIRIX Web

Advertisement*
GKFX

The default account

The standard account is particularly suitable for beginners. There are no commissions or minimum deposit. 42 forex pairs can be traded, where the spread starts from 0.6. In addition, 300 CFDs can be traded and there is a lot of free training material.

The premium account

With the premium account you can move large volumes. This account is intended more for the professional trader. The commission is €6.00/lot. Again, 42 forex pairs and 300 CFDs (stocks, indices, commodities, bunds, crypto) can be traded with a spread from 0.1 for currency pairs.

Payment methods

There are several options for deposits and withdrawals at GKFX. Deposits usually work very quickly. Since there is no minimum deposit at GKFX, Small amounts can also be paid in.

Accepted payment systems

  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Kreditkarte / Sofortüberweisung
  • Banküberweisung

Neteller Skrill

Tradable cryptocurrencies

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin

BitcoinLitecoinEthereum

GKFX advantages

  • free demo account free demo account
  • no minimum deposit no minimum deposit
  • many CFDs on cryptos many CFDs on cryptos
  • Metatrader addons Metatrader addons
  • 2 account models 2 account models
  • lots of training materials lots of training materials
  • professional support professional support
  • British regulation British regulation

GKFX open demo account

If you enter the search term "GKFX demo account" on Google, you will find the link to log into the demo account. The registration works relatively easily. All you have to do is enter your name, email address and phone number and submit the form. Then you get an email from GKFX to confirm his email address. If you click on the confirmation link you can set the password. After setting the password you can choose between email login or Metatrader login. If you choose email login, you can activate the demo account by clicking on "test first" or you immediately open a real account (start trading). Now you select Open a trading account and you can make various settings for the demo account make. First you choose the platform. Metatrader 4 or Metatrader 5. Now you can choose the account type (standard or currency) and the currency of the account (EUR, USD, CHF, GBP). In addition, you can set how much virtual demo money should be in the account. Finally, you lay the password. You will now receive an email with the access data for the demo account. You can choose in the email whether you want to start the Webtrader or whether you download and install the Metatrader. Now you can log in to the demo account with the access data. Under the menu item "Platforms". you can download the Metatrader (MT4 and MT5) or start the Webtrader. Also with the Webtrader you can choose between Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. the Installing the Metatrader is straightforward. When you first start, you have to set the broker (AKFX Financial Services Ltd) and then “with the current one Connect trading account” where you enter the access data that you received by email. The username is the account number from the email. After the first registration you can start trading or practicing. So you can test the Metatrader 4 or the Metatrader 5 as a web version or on install on a terminal. So you can test both versions of the Metatrader (MT4, MT5) extensively.

Trading platforms

GKFX offers the following trading platforms:

  • Metatrader 4
  • Metatrader 5
  • Metatrader 4 webversion
  • Metatrader 5 webversion
  • Metatrader 4 mobile
  • Metatrader 5 mobile

Metatrader 4Metatrader 5 AppleWindowsAndroid

GKFX Metatrader 4

You can install Metatrader 4 or use the web-based version. To start the web version you only have to log in to the login area of Register GKFX and can start directly from there.

GKFX Metatrader 4

GKFX Metatrader 5

The Metatrader 5 can also be easily installed on Windows or MAC. We ourselves trade at GKFX with the Metatrader 5. The Metatrader 4 is ultimately a discontinued model. It was positively noticed that with the MT5 from GKFX, no click is required to confirm when closing or changing positions. away With a minimum deposit of €1,000 there are additional signals from GKFX for the Metatrader.

GKFX Metatrader 5

Regulation

GKFX has offices worldwide and is therefore regulated by multiple authorities. The European headquarters are in London and are managed there by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) regulated. A regulatory authority is also responsible for GKFX in Germany – the German BaFin. the British FCA and German BaFin are known to be very strict.

Obligation to make additional payments

In order to comply with BaFin regulations, GKFX has abolished the obligation to make additional payments for CFDs. Thus, the risk of a negative account development is excluded. You can only lose as much money as you have in the account.

GKFX website

The GKFX website has an attractive and modern design. The most important information about forex trading at a glance and many training courses. The website is available in 5 languages. Overall, it is a modern, user-friendly website that provides all the content relevant to forex and brokers.

zur GKFX website
Advertisement*
GKFX

GKFX experiences and reviews

➔ together: 100% GKFX Erfahrungen
review from: Admin date: 25.07.2021
  • customer support: 100% GKFX customer support
  • fees: 100% GKFX fees
  • trading platform: 100% GKFX trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% GKFX minimum deposit
Bewertung About 4 weeks ago I opened a trading account with GKFX. I just deposited 100 euros. One day after the transfer the amount was already available. I use Metatrader 5 for trading. So far I am very satisfied with this broker. The metatrader is running perfectly, i I've even made a little plus. The support at GKFX is also great. After opening the account, I received a call with interesting forex information Beginners and a link to useful webinars and videos. I myself have already taken part in a webinar on DAX trading twice. One receives on each Good information if you are interested in the DAX.
➔ together: 100% GKFX experiences
review from: Admin date: 05.05.2021
  • customer support: 100% GKFX customer support
  • fees: 100% GKFX fees
  • trading platform: 100% GKFX trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% GKFX minimum deposit
Bewertung Recently I tested the demo account at GKFX. The account was activated with a few mouse clicks. As a trading platform you can test the MT 4 or MT 5. Both Metatraders are also available as web versions. I tested all platforms and was able to trade in real conditions. 2 days after registering, I got a call from customer support, who then sent me an email with very good training and webinars. With GKFX i am very satisfied so far. I have had contact with the support several times and you really get the feeling that this broker is very dedicated.
➔ together: 100% GKFX experiences
review from: Admin date: 04.03.2021
  • customer support: 100% GKFX customer support
  • fees: 100% GKFX fees
  • trading platform: 100% GKFX trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% GKFX minimum deposit
Bewertung I have also known the Forex Broker GKFX for a long time. To complete the registration as a partner I had to contact support via email and telephone contact. My request was processed very quickly and after I received a call back from support, my access was activated within a day. Soon I will open a demo account with GKFX and then report about it.

Rate GKFX

rate GKFX
Forex broker GKFX
Name:
Email:
(will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Together
percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Customer support:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Fees:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Trading platform:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Minimum deposit:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 14 + 8 =
 
>> Forex Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

GKFX Erfahrungen

  • Prozent: 100% Bewertung
  • Bewertungen gesamt: 3
  • Positiv: 3
  • Negativ: 0

Forex Broker GKFX

Der englische Forex Broker GKFX, mit Hauptsitz in London wurde 2008 gegründet. Es gibt auch viele Außenstellen u.a. in Frankfurt am Main. Der Broker wurde schon vielfach ausgezeichnet. Zum Traden steht einem der Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, eine browserbasierte Plattform sowie Apps für das Smartphone zur Verfügung. Es gibt keine Mindesteinzahlung bei GKFX. Man kann theoretisch mit wenigen Euros handeln. Auf Anfrage kann man auch ein Demo Konto testen. Es ist 4 Wochen gültig und eine Verlängerung kann beantragt werden.Man erhält Spielgeld in der Höhe von max 100.000€. Die Registrierung für ein Demo Konto geht relativ unkompliziert. Man muss nur seine E.Mail-Adresse, die Telefonnummer und den Namen eintragen. Es werden auch Social Trading Funktion angeboten. Scalping ist ebenfalls zulässig.

Auf Kryptowährungen ( Bitcoin,Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple) können auch CFDs gehandelt werden. Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen kann man per Banküberweisung, Kreditkarte, Skrill oder Sofortüberweisung vornehmen. Auch andere elektronische Bezahlsysteme werden akzeptiert. Bei Zahlungen mit der Kreditkarte fällt eine Gebühr von1.5% an.

Anzeige*

Der Broker glänzt mit einem hervorragenden Support und zahlreichen Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten. Der Support ist in Frankfurt und ist täglich von 9-19 Uhr erreichbar. Es gibt auch einen kostenlosen Rückrufservice. Zusätzlich hat man noch Support per Live-Chat und E-Mail. Gutes Lernmaterial und Informationen erhält man durch viele Kurse, Videos und Webinare.

Es gibt 2 Kontotypen: das Standard Konto und das Premium Konto

Die folgenden Tradingplattformen stehen zur Verfügung: MetaTrader 4, Metatrader 5, WebTrader (MT 4, MT 5), SIRIX Web

Anzeige*

Das Standard Konto

Das Standardkonto eignet sich vor allem für Einsteiger. Es gibt keine Kommissionen oder Mindesteinzahlung. Es können 42 Forexpaare gehandelt werden, wobei der Spread ab 0.6 beginnt. Zudem können 300 CFDs getradet werden und es gibt viel kostenloses Schulungsmaterial.

Das Premium Konto

Mit den Premiumkonto kann man große Volumen bewegen. Dieses Konto ist eher für den professionellen Trader gedacht. Die Kommission beträgt 6,00€/lot. Auch hier können 42 Forexpaare und 300 CFDs (Aktien, Indizes, Rohstoffe, Bunds, Krypto ) getradet werden mit einem Spread ab 0,1 für Währungspaare.

GKFX Vorteile

  • kostenloses Demokonto kostenloses Demokonto
  • keine Mindesteinzahlung keine Mindesteinzahlung
  • viele CFDs auf Krypto viele CFDs auf Krypto
  • MetaTrader Addons MetaTrader Addons
  • 2 Kontomodelle 4 Kontomodelle
  • viele Schulungsunterlagen viele Schulungsunterlagen
  • deutsche Zweigstelle deutsche Zweigstelle
  • professioneller Support professioneller Support
  • britische Regulierung britische Regulierung

GKFX Demo Konto eröffnen

Wenn man bei Google den Suchbegriff „GKFX Demokonto“ eingibt, findet man den Link, um sich bei dem Demo-Konto anzumelden. Die Anmeldung funktioniert relativ einfach. Man muss nur seinen Namen, Email-Adresse und die Telefonnummer eingeben und das Formular abschicken. Anschließend erhält man ein Email von GKFX, um seine Email-Adresse zu bestätigen. Klickt man auf den Bestätigungslink kann man das Passwort festlegen. Nach dem Festlegen des Passworts kann man wählen zwischen Email-Login oder Metatrader Login. Wählt man Email-Login kann man das Demo-Konto aktivieren, indem man auf „erst testen“ klickt oder man eröffnet gleich ein richtiges Konto (trading starten). Nun wählt man Trading Konto eröffnen aus und man kann verschiedene Einstellungen für das Demo-Konto vornehmen. Als erstes wählt man die Plattform. Metatrader 4 oder Metatrader 5. Jetzt kann man noch den Kontotyp wählen (Standard oder Währung) und die Währung des Kontos (EUR, USD, CHF, GBP) festlegen. Zusätzlich kann man noch einstellen wie viel virtuelles Demo Geld auf dem Konto sein soll. Abschließend legt man noch das Passwort fest. Nun erhält man ein Email mit den Zugangsdaten zum Demo-Konto. Man kann in dem Email auswählen, ob man den Webtrader starten möchte oder ob man sich den Metatrader herunterlädt und installiert. Jetzt kann man sich mit den Zugangsdaten im Demo-Konto anmelden. Unter dem Menüpunkt „Plattformen“ kann man die Metatrader (MT4 und MT5) herunterladen oder den Webtrader starten. Auch bei dem Webtrader kann man zwischen Metatrader 4 und Metatrader 5 wählen. Die Installation des Metatraders ist unkompliziert. Beim ersten Start muss man den Broker einstellen (AKFX Financial Services Ltd) und dann „mit dem aktuellen Handelskonto verbinden“ auswählen, wo man die Zugangsdaten eingibt, die man per Email erhalten hat. Der Benutzername ist die Kontonummer aus der Email. Nach der ersten Anmeldung kann man beginnen zu traden bzw. zu üben. Man kann also den Metatrader 4 oder den Metatrader 5 als Webversion testen oder auf einem Endgerät installieren. Somit kann man beide Versionen des Metatraders (MT4, MT5) ausgiebig testen.

Erfahrungen und Bewertungen

Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 25.07.2021 Vor ca. 4 Wochen habe ich ein Trading Konto bei GKFX eröffnet. Ich habe erst mal 100 Euro eingezahlt. Einen Tag nach der Überweisung war der Betrag bereits verfügbar. Zum Traden verwende ich den Metatrader 5. Bis jetzt bin ich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Broker. Der Metatrader läuft perfekt, ich habe sogar schon etwas Plus gemacht. Auch der Support bei GKFX ist super. Nach der Eröffnung des Kontos erhielt ich einen Anruf mit interessanten Infos für Forex Einsteiger und einen Verweis auf nützliche Webinare und Videos. Ich selbst habe bereits 2 mal an einem Webinar zum DAX Trading teilgenommen. Man erhält auf jeden Fall gute Informationen, wenn man sich für den DAX interessiert.
100%
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 05.05.2021 Vor kurzem habe ich bei GKFX das Demo-Konto getestet. Das Konto war mit wenigen Mausklicks aktiviert. Als Handelsplattform kann man den MT 4 oder MT 5 testen. Beide Metatrader gibt es auch als Webversion. Ich habe alle Plattformen getestet und konnte unter realen Bedingungen traden. 2 Tage nach der Anmeldung bekam ich einen Anruf vom Kundensupport, der mir dann ein Email mit sehr guten Schulungen und Webinaren schickte. Mit GKFX bin ich sehr zufrieden bisher. Ich hatte schon mehrmals Kontakt mit dem Support und man hat wirklich das Gefühl, dass dieser Broker sehr engagiert arbeitet.
100%
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 04.03.2021 Auch der Forex Broker GKFX ist mir schon lange bekannt. Um die Registrierung als Partner abzuschließen hatte ich mit dem Support per Email und telefonisch Kontakt. Meine Anfrage wurde sehr schnell bearbeitet und nachdem ich einen Rückruf vom Support erhielt war mein Zugang innerhalb eines Tages frei geschaltet. Demnächst eröffne ich ein Demo Konto bei GKFX und berichte dann darüber.
100%

Bewerten Sie GKFX

Bewertung
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (sehr gut
  • 80% (gut)
  • 60% (zufrieden)
  • 40% (eher unzufrieden)
  • 20% (unzufrieden
  • 0% (sehr unzufrieden
Sicherheit:
Lösen Sie die Aufgabe
12 + 15 =